About me

Kamusta everybody. My name is Roland and l go to St Patrick’s School. Also l’m 9 years old. I live with my parents and my brother and my sister. I was born in New Zealand but my culture is Filipino. I’m a year 4 student and I like to play math games. My teacher is Mrs Agnew.

I am good at tennis because it is my favourite sport at school. I am good at reading but I am going to try to read more books this year. Sometimes Maths is hard for me but I am going to ask the teacher for more help this year.     

My sister inspires me because she helps me and is always kind. She sometimes picks me up from school. This year I hope I can come to school everyday and not be home, sick. I like being with my friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *